Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As I listen to a Spanish guitarist skillfully strum a woody instrument via my extensive iTunes playlist of classical/museum-sounding music, I upload the first full-outfit on my style blog.

Outfits were inspired by Peter Weir’s Picnic At Hanging Rock, yet I added a slight vintage Palm Beach twist to it as a homage to my hometown.

  • Dress:¬†Vintage Jody T of California
  • Blazer: Ann Taylor
  • Platforms: Urban Outfitters Ecot√©
  • Aviators: LOFT
  • Silver Bangle: Vintage
  • Ring: Tiffany & Co.

I wish this could have been better, but where I live is dreadfully hot, humid, & guess what, now it’s raining.

I’m going on a photoshoot with my dear friend Xtina tomorrow so hope something lovely will turn out of those!

Kindest Regards, Ferris

