Tags

, , , ,

Three other amazing Rookie readers & I organised a Rookie Mag Reader Meet up in Miami back in August. I finally decided to share them more after just adding them to Facebook.

Oh yeah, I used Instax so many of the “Prom Poses” are missing as we let everyone take theirs home! I still haven’t loaded the digital ones yet. Blerg I’ll get to it!

We are high-waisted pants queens, yo.

Amina & Alyza at Sweat Records, Miami.

Thrifting & Nat’s amazing backpack she hot-glued during our crafting & flower crowning.

Marina at Sweat Records. She is uber kewl & reminds me of Grimes (Claire Boucher).We had smoke bombs, brought by a lovely fellow photographer, Sophie.Some of the most awesome people you will ever meet in less than 24 hours.

Bakery near Merrie Christmas park in Miami where we spoke some Español & drooled over cakes.Class yearbook photo! (above)Someone’s beau, I forget who, I want to mail them their photo though.

XOXO, Cara

 

